Dating site add message Live free sex chat singles

6854933580_2c8b688306_z

If you are not sure about this, we recommend that you simply hide your profile. All newly uploaded photos must be checked and approved by our support staff before they become publicly visible.The same is true of existing photos if you change your main profile photo.

Go to the Account Details page of your profile, click the 'Delete My Profile' link at the bottom of the page.The message is sent to their email address from your username - your real name and email address are never shown.In turn, you may receive messages from other members.While viewing a profile, select the heart icon below the person's profile photo and username.Select the same icon if you want to remove someone from your favourites.NB: This process cannot be reversed and will completely delete all your details on the site.

You must have an account to comment. Please register or login here!