Direct sex chat without login

To replay a disappearing photo or video you've received, open the conversation and tap View Photo/Play Video. Keep in mind that you can only replay a disappearing photo or video right after you've received it, and that the person who sent it will be able to tell that you've replayed it or taken a screenshot.You can also send a post as a Direct message by commenting on it.When you send a post from Feed using Instagram Direct, it'll only visible to people who can already see it.For example, if you send a post from a private account as a message, only people who follow that account will be able to see it.Tap their profile picture to view the photo or video, or tap to go to your conversation without viewing it.

When someone you follow sends you a message with Instagram Direct, you can view it by tapping in the top right of Feed.To do this, mention the accounts you'd like to send the post to at the beginning of the comment, then tap Send.Tap to switch between sending the post as a message and posting a comment.To mute notifications from a group conversation in Instagram Direct: When you add people to a group conversation, they'll be able to see the previous messages in that conversation, except for disappearing photos and videos.Learn how to report messages or block someone in a group.Once you unsend a message, it will no longer be visible to people included in the conversation.

You must have an account to comment. Please register or login here!